| Contact |

Club President

Greg English | president@burnsiderugbyclub.com | 0433 985 559

Vice-President / Junior Club President

Kathryn Van Diemen | vp@burnsiderugbyclub.com | 0407 180 996

Director of  Rugby

Phil Doherty | dor@burnsiderugbyclub.com | 0412 432 441

Sponsorship & Finance Manager 

Currently unfilled | sponsorship@burnsiderugbyclub.com |

If you have enthusiasm, connections or experience in this area, please contact Greg English, Club President.

Treasurer

Roy Kelly | treasurer@burnsiderugbyclub.com | 0417 830 309

Operations Manager

Patrick Betham | operations@burnsiderugbyclub.com |

Players Representatives 

Isaac Partington & Louis Fagan | playersrep@burnsiderugbyclub.com |

Club Secretary / Administrator / Child Safety Officer

Katherine Devlin-Matthews | secretary@burnsiderugbyclub.com | 0412 646 940

Facilities Manager

Jeff (Blue) Lindsay | facilities@burnsiderugbyclub.com |

Member Protection Information Officer

Paula Davies | mpio@burnsiderugbyclub.com | 0491 219 951

Wellbeing Officers

Jodie Moroney & Will Bayly | wellbeing@burnsiderugbyclub.com |

Dispensation Coach 

Wayne Vinecent |

Merchandise Manager

Win Greenshields |

Club Physiotherapist

Henry McGregor |

Premier Grade Senior Womens Team

Coach : Phil Doherty

Assistant Coach: TJ Maualaivao

Managers: Aoife Rutley & Kate Tihema

women@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Senior Mens Coaching Team

Head Coach : Tom Hankey

Assistant Coach : Alasdair Hamilton

Assistant Coach : Tim Lough

Assistant Coach : Michael De Vizio

Third Grade Coach : John Defilippo

Third Grade Coach : Matt ‘Thunder’ Delaney

Managers : Mike Gunn, Paul ‘Fez’ Feary & Will Bayley

men@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Under 18’s Team

Coach : Neil Bray

Assistant Coach : Peter Williams

Manager: Jodie Moroney

U18s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Under 16’s Team

Coach : Reuben Nation

Assistant Coach : Josh Truhobuvich

Manager: Bec Fidge

U16s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Under 14’s Team

Coach : Paul ‘Irish’ Stevenson

Assistant Coach : Kev Dinan

Manager: Mandy Hines

U14s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Under 12’s Team

Coach : Arno Van Den Berg

Assistant Coach : Toby Frewin

Manager: Liam Connolly

U12s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Under 10’s Team

Coach : Saul Lopa

Assistant Coach : Bonnie Meredith

Manager: Emily Mellor

U10s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Under 8’s Team

Coach : Pat Betham

Assistant Coach : Chris Walton

Assistant Coach : Kat Van Diemen

Manager: See Coaches

U8s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Under 7’s Team

Coach : Matt Park

Assistant Coach : Nigel Chapman

Managers: Anthony Yale & Erin Dangerfield

U7s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Rugby Union SA

sarugby.com.au | info@sarugby.com.au | (08) 7070 6940

Burnside Rugby Union Football Club

Kensington Gardens Reserve | 420 The Parade, Kensington Gardens, South Australia 5068