| Contact |



Kensington Gardens Reserve

420 The Parade, Kensington Gardens, 

South Australia 5068

Club President

Greg English | president@burnsiderugbyclub.com | 0433 985 559

Vice-President / Junior Club President

Kathryn Van Diemen | vp@burnsiderugbyclub.com | 0407 180 996

Club Secretary & Administrator

Aoife Rutley| secretary@burnsiderugbyclub | 0435 773 951

Director of  Rugby

Phil Doherty | dor@burnsiderugbyclub.com | 0412 432 441

Treasurer

Roy Kelly | treasurer@burnsiderugbyclub.com | 0417 830 309

Operations Manager

Patrick Betham | operations@burnsiderugbyclub.com |

Sponsorship & Finance Manager 

Currently unfilled | If you have enthusiasm, connections or experience in this area, please contact Greg English, Club President.

Players Representative 

Louis Fagan | playersrep@burnsiderugbyclub.com |

Facilities Manager

Jeff (Blue) Lindsay | facilities@burnsiderugbyclub.com |

Member Protection & Information Officer

Paula Davies | mpio@burnsiderugbyclub.com | 0491 219 951

Wellbeing Team

TBA | wellbeing@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Dispensation Coaches 

Wayne Vincent & Jeff Lindsay |

Merchandise Manager

Win Greenshields |

Club Physiotherapist

Henry McGregor |

Senior Men’s Coaching Team

men@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Head Coach : Tom Hankey

Assistant Coach : TBA

Assistant Coach : TBA

Assistant Coach : TBA

Managers : TBA

Senior Women’s Coaching Team

women@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Coach : TBA

Assistant Coach: TBA

Managers: TBA

Under 18’s Team

U18s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Coach : TBA

Assistant Coach : TBA

Manager: TBA

Under 16’s Team

U16s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Coach : TBA

Assistant Coach : TBA

Manager: TBA

Under 14’s Team

U14s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Coach : TBA

Assistant Coach : TBA

Manager: TBA

Under 12’s Team

U12s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Coach : TBA

Assistant Coach : TBA

Manager: TBA

Under 10’s Team

U10s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Coach : Saul Lopa

Assistant Coach : TBA

Manager:TBA

Under 8’s Team

U8s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Coach : TBA

Assistant Coach : TBA

Manager: TBA

Under 7’s Team

U7s@burnsiderugbyclub.com

Coach : TBA

Managers: TBA